• Slider Image

Board of Directors

Here are the members of our 2018 board of directors:
  • Dwight Dziezek, President
    Northwest Community Credit Union
  • Mark Giustina, Vice President
    Giustina Land and Timber  
  • Jonathan Powell, Treasurer
    Kernutt Stokes
  • Wylda Cafferata, Secretary
    Cafferata Family Forest
  • Blake Backlund
    KPD Insurance
  • Jen Butler
    Hamlin Middle School
  • Ethan Fielder
    Century Forest Management
  • Bill McMahon
    International Paper
  • Valerie Michalenko
    Shasta Middle School
  • David Jacobson
    Gleaves Swearingen
  • Tiffany Roddy
  • Robin Studdard
    Weyerhaeuser Co.
  • Bill Wynkoop
    Seneca Jones Timber Co.

Invest in the Future

Make a tax-deductible donation to show your support for the work of Forests Today & Forever!